Faculty & Staff

NAMEASSIGNMENTTEACHER WEBSITEEMAIL
JESSICA PIERSONPrincipaljdpierso@k12.wv.us
FLORA COXAsst. Principal/CTE Directorflcox@k12.wv.us
ALESSANDRA BONAZZOWorld Historyalessandra.bonazzo@k12.wv.us
ERMILINDA BROOKSHealth Occupationslbrooks@k12.wv.us
JANIS COLLINSEnglish/Journalismjrcollins@k12.wv.us
JESSICA COOKCook III Jessica.cook@k12.wv.us
SHAWN CROWSciencescrow@k12.wv.us
CHARITY DEANLD/BD/MI/AU Teachercharity.dean@k12.wv.us
MORGAN DENNISONSchool Nursemorgan.dennison@k12.wv.us
SARAH DENNISONBusiness Educationsdenniso@k12.wv.us
SHARON DESPEREnglishsdesper@k12.wv.us
SUSAN DILLYCoordinator for Healthy Schoolssusan.dilly@k12.wv.us
TAMMY DOBBINS-WOLFELD/BD/MI/AU Teacher (Itin)tammy.dobbinswolfe@k12.wv.us
JOHN DAVID DRAKEDean of Studentsjddrake@k12.wv.us
KATHY FACEMIRESpec. Ed. Supervisor/Inst/Trans Aide (Itin)kathy.facemire@k12.wv.us
SANDRA FISHERAutism Mentor Aide/Transportation Aidesfisher@k12.wv.us
GERALD FRAME IISocial Studiesgframe@k12.wv.us
BRIAN FRANCISCOElectrical Technology Instructordavid.francisco@k12.wv.us
JOHN FRAZIERSocial Studiesjhfrazie@k12.wv.us
RENAE FRIENDSecretarygfriend@k12.wv.us
PATRICIA GILLESPIEGED/AEP Teacherpgillesp@k12.wv.us
D. KEITH GREENEBuilding Construction/Athletic Directordkgreene@k12.wv.us
AMANDA GUMHealth/PEajgum@k12.wv.us
WILLIAM HAMILTONLD/BD/MI/AU Itinerant BCMS/BCHSwilliam.hamilton@k12.wv.us
JAMI HEFNERLD/BD/MI w/Autismjhefner@k12.wv.us
MACKENZIE HELMICKMath Teachermlangman@k12.wv.us
SUSAN KEARNSMath (Adv. Placement)sekearns@k12.wv.us
PAMELA LAKEArt Teacherplake@k12.wv.us
ANITA LAMBERTLibrary Media/TISalambert@k12.wv.us
JILL LEMONSciencejlemon@k12.wv.us
MARINDA LOCKEEagles Experience Teachermlocke@k12.wv.us
NANCY LONGLD/BD/MI/AU/ENGLISH Teachernlong@k12.wv.us
MARY MCCUMBERSCook III mary.mccumbers@k12.wv.us
JARREN MORLANCriminal Justice Teacherjmorlan@k12.wv.us
MARSHALL NAPIER LD/BD/MImcnapier@k12.wv.us
JOSH PORTOAgriculture Educationjporto@k12.wv.us
CONNIE ROBERTSSecretaryclroberts@k12.wv.us
BEVERLY ROLLINSCook III brollins@k12.wv.us
MICHALL SEARSCustodianmsears@k12.wv.us
NEDA SHAVERCafeteria Managernshaver@k12.wv.us
LESLIE SHIFLETEnglishlshiflet@k12.wv.us
TREVA SIMONSCustodian IVtasimons@k12.wv.us
CATHY SINGLETONMath Teachercathy.singleton@k12.wv.us
HEATHER SODAROGraduation Coach (Itinerant)/Home-Basehsodaro@k12.wv.us
CRYSTAL SPAURSchool Counselorcspaur@k12.wv.us
LORI STOVERCivics Teacherlstover@k12.wv.us
ERNEST TINGLERDriver Educationsites.google.com/site/BraxtonCountyDriverEducationetingler@k12.wv.us
CHARLES TOUMAZOSScience (Physics/Chemistry)ctoumazos@k12.wv.us
LISA VAUGHANEnglishlvaughan@k12.wv.us
JASON WAYNEWelding Technologyjrwayne@k12.wv.us
SUSAN WILLIAMSSpecial Education Aide snwillia@k12.wv.us
JACOB WOLFEHealth/Phys. Ed.jacob.wolfe@k12.wv.us
GBIAMANGO YEWAWAForeign Language (Itinerant - BCMS)gyewawa@k12.wv.us